D-visions


D-visions @ The Mash Store Re-Launch Oxford st, London

mash6

D-visions team headed town to the Mash re-launch party at there store in Oxford Street,London.

It was a good look on mash behalf,due to the amount of people that turned up to show the support pf the re-launch.

Pictures don’t lie,have a look:
(Photography courtsey of Spin Agency)

mash1

mash2

mash3

mash4

mash5

mash7

mash8

http://www.Mashclothing.com

mash7

mash5

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hello there,very nice place

Comment by streetwear

I don’t know If I said it already but …Hey good stuff…keep up the good work! πŸ™‚ I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks,)

A definite great read..

-Bill-Bartmann

Comment by Bill Bartmann

FYI…..Plaxico Burress The NFL Footbal Player Begins Prison Sentence Today!
Not that I have anything against the guy but finally these athletes might start to get it….You CAN’T just do anything you want and get away with it. If I get caught with a gun, I would have to do time too.

Just my 2 cents…..

Comment by Bill Bartmann

Thank you for the love Streetwear & Bill Bartmann.D-visions appreciate all comments good or bad,as long as we update you with topics happening around us.

Also cheers bill for your expression on the NFL prision sentence.DV will check that out abit more.lol

Comment by 'Everyone has a visions'

I don’t know If I said it already but …I’m so glad I found this site…Keep up the good work I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say GREAT blog. Thanks, πŸ™‚

A definite great read..Tony Brown

Comment by Tony Brown

Thank you Tony Brown.make sure you stay posted for d-visions website and events happening soon.

Comment by 'Everyone has a visions'




Leave a Reply

